Silver Bells (ebook)


 Silver Bells

A Sweet Town Clean Historical Western Romance (Book 8)

by Sarah Christian
Isolated in her cruel step-father’s cabin on the frontier, Hannah has been caring for her orphaned younger siblings since their mother died. Now that she’s eighteen, her step-father plans to marry her off to an old prospector and get rid of the children once and for all.

With a blizzard blanketing the Dakota Territory and little more than hope, Hannah escapes with her siblings to try to find a safer life. But can a Christmas miracle save them from being lost forever?

This is a Sweet Town novella, set between the events of the full-length novels.

Historical romance comes alive in quiet Sweet Town. Established in the Dakota Gold Rush of the 1870s, Sweet Town is surrounded by gentle hills and fields of clover. It’s a place where anyone can start over and romance and redemption are never out of reach.

Sweet Town romances tell the stories of the community as its members fall in love. These clean western stories follow residents of Sweet Town from mail order brides to a cowboy with a dark past. Anyone might find a miracle when they open their heart.

Follow the Sweet Town Clean Historical Western Romance series in this reading order. Each book can be read as a standalone novel, though the unfolding story of the community is better appreciated in order!

Return to Sweet Town Directory

Choose eBook Format Below Before Adding To Cart

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,


After your purchase is complete you will receive an email that includes a link to the ebook format you chose.  Click on the link and it will download to your computer or device. Follow the directions for your specific ebook reader as to where the file should be saved or uploaded.


Additional information

eBook Format



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silver Bells (ebook)”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silver Bells (ebook)”